School Administration

Principal

Mrs. Cheryl Steadman                      cheryl.steadman@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Assistant Principal

Dr. Jaspreet Kaur                            jaspreet.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Business Manager

Mrs. Ravinder Kaur Boparai              ravinder.boparai@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Accounting Technician

Mr. Janmeet Singh                            janmeet.singh@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Payroll/Benefits

Mrs. Neelam Hallan                          neelam.hallan@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Dawindar Kaur Randev             dawindar.randev@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kulvinder Singh                         kulvinder@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca