Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Ms. Jeshpreenia Kaur            jeshpreenia.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

     

Ms. Jennifer Chidley              jennifer.chidley@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Mrs. Sabrine Hundal             sabrine.hundal@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Baninoor Kaur              baninoor.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 2 

 

Mrs. Navinder Kaur             navinder.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Melissa Zaseybida        melissa.zaseybida@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Learning Leader Division 1

 

 

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Suneet Sandhu               suneet.sandhu@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Ms. Herpinder Gill                  happy.gill@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Mandeep Parhar           mandeep.parhar@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Mrs. Harjit Dhanjal                harjit.dhanjal@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Mehazabin Uddin        mehazabin.uddin@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Mr. Daniel VanDrunen         daniel.vandrunen@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mr. Nicholas berry                nicholas.berry@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Ms. Melanie Richards         melanie.richards@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 Learning Leader Division 2

 

 

Mrs. Jyoti Kahlon                jyoti.kahlon@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Grade 7

 

Mrs. Neshali Weera        neeshali.weera@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Mr. Kimble Christie       kimble.christie@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 8

 

Mrs. Prabhjeet Aulakh        prabhjeet.aulakh@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 9

 

Ms. Kiranjit Brar               kiranjit.brar@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Athletic Director

 

Mr. John Hasegawa             john.hasegawa@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca