Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Ms. Jeshpreenia Kaur            jeshpreenia.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

     

Mrs. Mandeep Parhar           mandeep.parhar@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Mrs. Sabrine Hundal             sabrine.hundal@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Baninoor Kaur              baninoor.kaur@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 2 

 

Ms. Herpinder Gill               happy.gill@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Melissa Zaseybida        melissa.zaseybida@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Ms. Jennifer Chidley             jennifer.chidley@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca 

 

 

 

Grade 3

 

Mr. John Hasegawa             john.hasegawa@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

Learning Leader Division 1

 

 

Ms. Sonja Konrad                  sonja.konrad@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

Light House Team Leader 

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Mrs. Karamjit Seran            karamjit.seran@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mrs. Harjit Dhanjal             harjit.dhanjal@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Grade 5

 

Mr. Daniel VanDrunen         daniel.vandrunen@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Mr. Nicholas berry                nicholas.berry@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Ms. Melanie Richards         melanie.richards@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 Learning Leader Division 2

 

 

Mrs. Jyoti Kahlon                jyoti.kahlon@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

Grade 7

 

Mrs. Prabhjeet Aulakh        prabhjeet.aulakh@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

Grade 8

 

Ms Hannah Slomp            hannah.slomp@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

Learning Leader Division 3

 

Grade 9

 

Ms. Kiranjit Brar               kiranjit.brar@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

 

 

 

Mr. Jonathan VanHuis          jonathan.vanhuis@khalsaschoolcalgary.ca

Athletic Director