Board of Directors


New Khalsa School Calgary Board Members 2016-2018


Please join us in welcoming and congratulating our Board Members:



Chairman- Parmeet Singh Boparai


Vice Chairman- Bir Singh Chouhan


Treasurer- Amrit Kaur Rajasani


Secretary- Ravinder Kaur Golan


Member-Sukhvinder Singh Malhotra


Member- Sandeep Singh Chauhan


Member- Sahajvir Singh Randhawa



The Board is comprised of seven members, three of whom are parents and four of whom are appointed by the Gurdwara.  The Board will serve a two-year term.




Please join me in extending our heartfelt gratitude to our previous KSC Board. Their commitment and service to the students, parents, staff and community served by Khalsa School Calgary has been greatly appreciated.  Their governance and leadership has ensured that the Mission, Vision and Values that define KSC continue to be reflected in our success.